Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Briell' (#72833) – Rosebud West  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Briell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Briell's Description

I am a 20 year old female originally from Hawaii, but now residing in Rosebud. I have always enjoyed caring for children, and would take up the opportunity very willingly anytime I got the chance to babysit. I have never looked at child care as being a job, but as more of a rewarding experience. I have vast experience with caring for children of all ages, and of caring for children with both ADHD and Autism. Growing up I had always felt a strong pull toward careers that involved caring for children, and I plan to attend uni to become a children's nurse. I know that choosing the right person to care for your children is very important, and I believe if given the chance, I can be that person. Thank you!

Briell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Briell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Briell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Briell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Briell's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Briell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Briell's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Rosebud West
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Briell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Briell you'll need to Join Now or Login