google analytics

Profile of 'Julia' (#72839) – Buff Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Julia's Description

I am Julia and I have always had a passion in caring for children and teaching children good values and morals in life . I currently have first aid/anaphylaxis cert, police check and wwc check. i have no barriers which restrict me to hours i can work , i have reliable transport and full licence.

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 24 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: rates negotiable

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40klm from me each way )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: katoomba
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Buff Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: is ready and waiting to get started :)

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login