google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caitlin' (#72853) – Gordon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Caitlin's Description

I am an enthusiastic and energetic 23-year-old nanny who loves working with children! I currently work as a nanny for a family in Roseville with two children aged 2 and 4 however they have now decided to hire an Au Pair so I am looking for employment to begin on the 16th of February.

Before my current family, I worked for a family in Chatswood with two children aged 3 and 4. Prior to this I worked in North Ryde with three children aged 3, 4 and 6 and before to that I was full-time in Turramurra with two children aged 4 and 17 months old. I had a wonderful relationship and rapport with both the parents and the children in all families :)

I also have babysitting experience in Sydney and overseas in both Saudi Arabia and Dubai. On top of this, I have taught gymnastics and assisted in supervision of Summer Daycare for two years.

I have a working with children check, a car, my full drivers license and a passion and vigour for working with children!

Caitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying Bachelor's Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some French and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Gordon
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am an actor and musician, and a former gymnast and figure skater. I am extremely creative and energetic and also love dancing, arts and crafts!

Caitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login