google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hanni' (#72854) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hanni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hanni's Description

I am a 23-year-old experienced nanny and babysitter who loves working with children. I currently work as a nanny for a wonderful family in Castle Hill with 3 children aged 14, 7 & 5 for 3 afternoons per week (Monday, Wednesday & Friday).

In the past I have worked as a nanny for five other families in Sydney, a family in Normanhurst (ages 6, 5 & 2), a family in Beecroft (ages 4 months & 2), a family in Epping (ages 1 & 3), a family in Lane Cove (ages 5 & 7) and a family in West Pymble (ages 5 & 6). I also lived in Ghana, Africa in 2012 where I worked in an orphanage and looked after 42 children between the ages of 2 days old and 14.

On top of this, I worked in an orphanage in Nepal in 2011 (looking after 12 children from 2-15), worked with disabled children in Sri Lanka in 2013 (aged 6-18) and worked with disabled children in Guatemala from 2014-2015 (ages 2-27). I study Development Studies at Macquarie University and am looking for any babysitting or nanny work. I have extensive knowledge in working with children and can just about handle anything.

I have my full license and a car and am happy to do housework where needed. I have also worked as an English/Drama tutor so helping with homework comes very easily to me.

Hanni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: currently studying bachelor's Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Hanni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hanni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hanni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hanni's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hanni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hanni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hanni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hanni you'll need to Join Now or Login