google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taha' (#72858) – Mt Ousley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Taha's Description

Thanks for the time being an English tutor for 10-age children for 2 years, I hone my skill to work with kids. Working with children is my life-long dream job. I know how to be patient and assist them in daily routine. Reading books and Singing along with children is my hobbies. Teaching children to wrap paper (origami) is also my interest as it cultivates their creativeness and patient. I have free time 3 days/week. If you need a nanny or baby sitting, make a call to me.

Taha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor, Design in marketing, Event coordinator in IDG

Type of Work

Ages of children Taha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details: travel fee

Taha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Vietnam
Other Languages: English, Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mt Ousley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I always discipline myself and be tidy everytime

Taha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taha you'll need to Join Now or Login