google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zach' (#72877) – Rosebud  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Zach' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zach's Description

I am a 18 year old male, non-smoker, with my own car. I love children and can't wait to have my own someday soon. I am just about to finish my Year 12 VCE too. I currently teach dancing and have so for the past 3 years. I have taught students from the age of 5 to 16 and enjoy doing it. I don't have a lot of babysitting experience but have looked after my 2 cousins who are a lot younger then me (the oldest turned 9 this year) since they were born.
I love to run around in the garden with the kids or have a swim in the pool, but i do also like to sit down on the couch and watch a good disney movie too. I am also a good student, particularly in maths and commerce (business, and economics) so if you child requires some help with studies i am willing to help them (as much as i can).

Zach's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: i have my VCE Certificate and Cert 2 in Hospitality and I'm currently studying my Cert 4 in Human Resources

Type of Work

Ages of children Zach is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zach is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zach may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zach's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zach's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol money if driving the children around

Zach's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Rosebud
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no allergies.
Dietary Needs: no dietary requirements
Additional Information:

Zach's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zach you'll need to Join Now or Login