Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jannah' (#72880) – Yamanto  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jannah's Description

Hi, : )
My name is Jannah, I'm 20 years old. I have lived in New South Wales my whole life, up until 17th of September where i moved here with my FiancÚ.
I have studied Early Childhood and Education in high school and have always had a passion for children. I would love to pursue a career in teaching and caring for children and am currently in the process of research into courses.
As i have just moved to QLD i am still looking for a job so my time is very flexible. If i am to find a job i would be more than happy to take on both baby sitting/nannying as well as my job if thats possible.
I am happy to do house hold chores whilst looking after the kids, i have previously been cleaning houses before.
I am more than happy for you to find out more about me, so please feel free to ask questions.

Thanks so much for taking your time to read through my profile, I look forward to hearing from you soon! : )

Jannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jannah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Yamanto
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Jannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jannah you'll need to Join Now or Login