google analytics

Profile of 'Simone' (#72896) – Torquay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Simone's Description

Hi There!!

My name is Simone I am a 37 year old child care worker looking for a nanny position as well as some casual baby sitting along the surf coast. I have a Diploma in children's services, have been working with children professionaly for 13 years and baby sitting since I was 15 years old. I am living in Torquay where I currently work at the local child care centre. I babysit on a regular basis and worked in a very sort after centre in Melbourne. I would be happy to provide references. I have my level 2 first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma training and a working with children's check. I am looking into becoming a registered carer. I live a healthy lifestyle, I am a very fun loving, happy, caring person that loves being around children.
Hope to hear from you soon :)

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Torquay
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Healthy Diet
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login