google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nancy' (#72904) – Southport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nancy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nancy's Description

I am a reliable, focus,fun, hardworking person.
I have been working as a family day carer for almost 11 yrs and also had been working in a long day care for almost 2 yrs. due to my family breakdown i am looking for a whole life change, a fresh start.

Nancy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 111 in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Nancy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nancy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nancy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nancy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nancy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: hour and half per hour during weekend and overnight plus traveling allowance like eg. petrol

Nancy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half or 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: philippines
Other Languages: tagalog, visaya and english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: no allergy as far i know of.
Dietary Needs: i can eat mostly everything except lamb meet
Additional Information: my availability of start work is by november 11 2014 since I am still currently employed as a family day carer in ballina. I will be in brisbane city or in nudgee.

Nancy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nancy you'll need to Join Now or Login