Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zoya' (#72905) – Croyden  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zoya's Description

I have years of local experience with children of different age. I've been told many times that children love me a lot)) Have many references from happy parents, just ask))

Zoya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Local experience, different age children

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zoya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zoya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zoya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoya's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: ask me)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Croyden
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoya you'll need to Join Now or Login