google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caddie' (#72906) – Chapel Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caddie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Caddie's Description

I am a 25 year old female, qualified teacher and studying my
Masters in education currently. I am Caucasian, responsible and have my own transport, teachers registration and blue card. I am available for casual babysitting during school term and in school holidays.

Caddie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caddie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caddie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caddie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caddie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caddie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Caddie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Chapel Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caddie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caddie you'll need to Join Now or Login