google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shardha' (#72948) – Narangba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shardha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shardha's Description

I am a registered Family Day Care Provider with Brisbane & Bay side Family Day Care. I provide care in my home therefore, you will be able to apply for either CCB or CCR from CenterLink and cheaper than baby sitters/ nannies.
I am a fun, loving person and enjoy working with children.I have a 8 year old son, who is in year Two. I have always wanted to be involved in the caring, nurturing and development of young children.
I believe all children deserve quality childcare where they can experience a secure, creative and caring environment.

Shardha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shardha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shardha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shardha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shardha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shardha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shardha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Fiji Islands
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Narangba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: A day in my care will be filled with fun,adventure,imagination,and lots of love and nurturing. As each child's learning and development is all different, I will provide a variety of activities to suit the age and interests.

Shardha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shardha you'll need to Join Now or Login