google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deb' (#72961) – Homebush West  Nanny

To contact 'Deb' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Deb's Description

I have a natural affinity and enthusiastic love for children. I have been a nanny and preschool/kindy teacher for more than 15 years. As well I am also involved in running camps for children and teenagers and have been doing this for the last 12 years. I am fun loving outgoing hands on and very active. I see the whole world as a classroom and want to foster a love for learning in the children I work with. I have worked with children of all ages 0-20 years and am currently looking for part time nanny job in Sydney.

Deb's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deb is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deb is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deb may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deb's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deb's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Deb's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Homebush West
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deb's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deb you'll need to Join Now or Login