Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Samantha' (#72967) – Chiswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Samantha's Description

I have in the past taken care of two beautiful boys now aged 9 and 7. I assisted in after school care, prepared dinner, prepared the children for bed, helped the children with homework, participated in interactive, educational fun games and embedded a strong work and play time balance. I started babysitting these wonderful kids 3 years ago and occasionally when needed i assist in helping the kids and babysitting them. I am able to do light housework and take of care pets as well. I've also taken care of 3 teenage boys.
Also occasionally evening sitting for another 7 year old.

Being a caregiver and taking care of children is something Iím very passionate about. I love taking care of children and seeing them smile when they are having fun.

I used to take piano lessons for over 8 years and since 2012 i have started singing lessons.
I am also a piano teacher for kids. I am currently a nail technician as well.

I am a fun, respectful disciplined women and i canít wait to hear from you.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Chiswick
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login