Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sienna' (#73047) – Adamstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sienna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sienna's Description

I am a mature, caring, fun, loving, energetic, healthy, fit woman, young at heart and love children.
I have raised my two boys on my own, so I have hands on experience.
We would be undertaking many fun activities such as art and crafts, outdoor activities, reading and learning.
Both of my boys are now independent, have great jobs and live with their partners. I have the best relationship with my boys, see them regularly and have been told that I have done a great job!
I would care after your children as if they are my own. I have a good heart and am of friendly nature, reliable and honest, with good morals and respect for others.
To put your mind at ease, I have my own car which is reliable and have a gold license with a clean driving record.
I also have my first aid and police check certificate.
I am looking forward to hearing from you so we can all meet!
Best regards
Sienna :-)

Sienna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diplomas,

Type of Work

Ages of children Sienna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sienna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sienna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sienna's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 45 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sienna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Travelling expenses paid for

Sienna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Adamstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Morphine
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Fit, healthy and happy and definitely don't look my age :-)

Sienna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sienna you'll need to Join Now or Login