google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shynaé' (#73055) – Cleveland  Nanny

To contact 'Shynaé' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shynaé's Description

Hello!

My name's Shynaé. I work as a Part-Time Nanny has unfortunately just come to an end due to one of the parents becoming unemployed. I was in this position for 15 months caring for a 9 year old girl 4 afternoons a week. My past experience includes looking after my neighbour/local police officer's two daughters aged 2 and 4 on a casual basis, my family friend's children aged between 6 months and 5 years, and I have done prac in an Early Learning Centre working with babies aged 6-12 months and toddlers 12-18 months.
I have my own car, a clear driving history and full time availability.
Hope to hear from you!

Shynaé's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shynaé is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shynaé is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shynaé may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shynaé's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shynaé's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shynaé's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 55km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Cleveland
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shynaé's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shynaé you'll need to Join Now or Login