Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maryanne' (#73065) – Mackay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maryanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maryanne's Description

Just inquiring about any positions you may have,
For the last 7 months I have been working from my home as a Day Care Educator in Bundaberg.
I am willing to relocate for the right position.

These are the Certificates that I have gained:
Reference available
Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
Police check
First Aid & CPR Certificate
Asthma & Anaphylaxis Certificate
Leaps Program
Blue Card
Drivers License
Looking forward to hearing from you

Maryanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate in Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Maryanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maryanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maryanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maryanne's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maryanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maryanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: ?)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Mackay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: United
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maryanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maryanne you'll need to Join Now or Login