google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gris' (#73083) – Mont Albert North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gris's Description

I am a person who enjoys being with the children, help an support them in their growth and promote their integral development as: skills social, language, attitudes, habits, creativity respecting their interests and needs of their age.I like to hear questions, ideas and enjoy their curiosity lead them to discover something else.
I am teacher and have great experience in children and babies.

I like to be hopeful and positive. Enjoy life, family, friends, music books and interesting places or events.
A good day of sun near the sea with fish and chips! Wonderful life.
Thank you

Gris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diplome Education at University Alabama USA

Type of Work

Ages of children Gris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gris's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Gris's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: México
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Mont Albert North
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gris you'll need to Join Now or Login