google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elisa' (#73128) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elisa's Description

Hi,
I am patient, responsible, reliable, enthusiastic, kind with lots of energy and I am looking for some babysitting opportunities in the Hawthorn area but also happy to travel further. I have lots of experience babysitting and have always had a natural affinity with children. I worked also as a kindergarden and Italian and French teacher. I work in a school so would love teach Italian to them! I have dealt with children whose ages are ranging between 8 months-12 years old I have carried out a number of charity projects involving children, in Madagascar and at a school in Rwanda. I am a good cook so am happy to make dinner for them if this is required. I have references, please let me know if you would like me to email them to you.

Elisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: master degree in political science

Type of Work

Ages of children Elisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elisa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: italian, french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Elisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elisa you'll need to Join Now or Login