google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Benjamin' (#73136) – Dubbo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Benjamin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Benjamin's Description

My name is Ben, I am 18 years of age and I have an older sister who is 20 and a younger brother who is 16. I am in love with children and it what I would like to have a career in. I have my P1 licence and I also have had my working with children's check. I have also done a lot of work with disabled children.
I am currently working as a digital design artist until my new career path starts. (Working with children)
I am very mature for my age I have 7 younger cousins who I have cared for and looked after.
I love sports I have played cricket and soccer.
I am available to come to any interviews through our the day if you would like to meet me personally.
Thank you for your time.

Benjamin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: White card

Type of Work

Ages of children Benjamin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Benjamin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Benjamin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Benjamin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Benjamin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Benjamin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Dubbo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Benjamin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Benjamin you'll need to Join Now or Login