google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#73140) – Coburg  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Maria's Description

Hi my name is Maria. I currently work in childcare as an assistant looking after infants as well as toddler's 2-3yrs. I hold a diploma in children's services and have been working in childcare for 6 and a half years.
Children are a big part of my life and I enjoy working alongside them as well as families. I look forward in starting this new chapter of my life and being able spend time with children in a different atmosphere besides childcare.
I don't have my licence at the moment, I have been working towards getting it in the next few months.
Look forward to hearing from you all.
Cheers ☺

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: dioloma and cert 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hr away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Coburg
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login