Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dani' (#73150) – Buderim  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Dani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dani's Description

Hi my name is Dani and im 26yrs. I have my cert 3 in childrens services and a first aid certificate. I absolutly love children and have no problems getting down and playing. I have a 1yr old nephew who I just love spending time with and I am currently helping him learn how to swim. Although I have not worked in child care over the past years my passion remains the same. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me.

Dani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dani's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Dani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dani you'll need to Join Now or Login