google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liesl' (#73163) – North Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liesl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Liesl's Description

I am a mature 28 year old who loves children, and thinking of new and creative ways to entertain them! I have over ten years experience in babysitting and nannying, and enjoy the outdoors and swimming, as well as indoor activities such as cooking and reading.

I am currently studying medicine in Fremantle, and have all the relevant working with children checks and clearances.

I am also able to provide tutoring across a range of topics.

I would love the opportunity to help you out and get to know your children. Don't hesitate to contact me to find out more!

Liesl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Liesl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liesl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Liesl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Liesl's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Liesl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Liesl's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: North Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liesl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liesl you'll need to Join Now or Login