Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessie' (#73177) – Epping  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessie's Description

I'm Jess. I'm a 19 year old female. I'm caring, easy going, friendly and very creative. I have a certificate III in Childcare Services, along with a working with children check, first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training/certificates. I have previously worked in a childcare centre with children aged from 6 months - 6 years old.
I like to think I am great with children, engaging in many fun and also educational activities whether it be arts n crafts, baking, story time or singing/dancing time.
Oh, I should also add, I am currently on my learner plates and don't have a vehicle of my own. I will however still be able to get to and from you without any hassles, but if you are needing somebody to drive your children around throughout the day sorry I am not able to.

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert III Childcare, Asthma, Anaphylaxis, First aid, Working with childrens check

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6/7km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Epping
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login