google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#73198) – Greenwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

My name is Claire and I am a mature nanny with 20 years work experience with children in many roles. These include early childhood centres, nannying, teaching English overseas and children's librarian roles. I am moving to Perth from NZ on October 14th and am looking for a f/t nanny role with a wonderful family, preferably long-term. I am confident with all ages, independent, hard-working and very capable of working to your schedule.If you wld like to email me for more information I am happy to then call you from NZ for an interview. I would love to use my years of experience to help you have a smooth and fulfilling family life.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BA in English Literature

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: NZ
Other Languages: A little Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Greenwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: none
Allergies: Bees
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Nz citizen arriving to live in Perth on 14 October 2014

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login