Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Yoshi' (#73221) – Golden Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yoshi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yoshi's Description

quiet calm personality
able to handle most situations
enjoys looking after children
caring perceptive and active
enjoys playing and getting creative with children

Yoshi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: photography art and design childhood studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Yoshi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yoshi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yoshi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yoshi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yoshi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yoshi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 k)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Golden Bay
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: sulphur
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yoshi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yoshi you'll need to Join Now or Login