google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catharina' (#73227) – Seville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catharina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Catharina's Description

I am an experienced caregiver who enjoys being with and caring for children. I am a happy, positive and out-going person who related sell to children of all ages.
I worked as a nanny in a live-in position caring for two children aged 5 and 8 while I was at teachers college at the State College of Victoria in Toorak. The position was for 5 years and the duties involved cooking and supervising meals and bathing before bedtime and frequent evening supervision while the parents went out. I am passionate about providing a safe environment, fostering good manners and offering stimulating educational games and activities.
I worked for a few years as a casual relief teacher with primary level children in a number of schools in the inner Melbourne suburbs. Following my move to the Yarra Valley I set up and ran a horse riding school giving riding lessons and conducting school holiday programs for children from my own property. My main hobby is reading and I have an interest in wildlife. I am happy to do some housework as part of the position and am flexible in the hours I work.

Catharina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catharina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catharina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catharina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catharina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catharina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Catharina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Seville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: gluten intollerant
Additional Information:

Catharina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catharina you'll need to Join Now or Login