google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mollee' (#73239) – Gowrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mollee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mollee's Description

Hello,

My name is Mollee, I am 18 years old. I am very good with children and will give 100% of my attention to your kids. I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal, responsible, and a great, loving person. I can do simple housework (cleaning and cooking) when children are asleep.

I am happy and would like to meet you and your family prior to the night (or day) of baby-sitting for free so that you are able to meet myself, the children are able to meet me and we are all comfortable with it.

I have a current senior first aid certificate and working with vulnerable people card. References upon request.

I am available:
5:00pm - 11:00 pm** (Mon, Tue, Thu, & Fri)
8:00pm - 11:00 pm** (Wed)
8:00 am - 11:00 pm* (Sat, & Sun)

*After 11pm available on request
**Availability constantly changing, please contact for updated availability

Kind regards,

Mollee.

Mollee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mollee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mollee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mollee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mollee's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mollee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mollee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Gowrie
State/Province: ACT
Religion: None
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mollee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mollee you'll need to Join Now or Login