Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Aurelie' (#73268) – Sydeham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aurelie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aurelie's Description

My name is Aurelie , Im 25, Im originaly from France and I've been living in Australia permanently for 2 years now with my husband, I'm fluent in English and French, i have a car with a current driver's licence, I love children and the fond memories it brings and have experience as a nanny caring for children ages 3-10.
I look forward to continuing a wholesome career in childcare now and in the future

Aurelie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: diploma in textiles

Type of Work

Ages of children Aurelie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aurelie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aurelie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aurelie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aurelie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Aurelie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: france
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydeham
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aurelie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aurelie you'll need to Join Now or Login