Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jucinda' (#73273) – D'aguilar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jucinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jucinda's Description

I am 22 years old, originally from NSW from a very small country town.
I am a little shy at first but will come out of my shell very quickly when I feel welcomed. myself and my partner have just brought our first home in D'Aguilar, which is amazing. so this means I would not want any Live In jobs. I have a pet dog Marley who I love to take for works and a insane cat named Rambo. I have been working in childcare for nearly a year now. I have a strong passion for animals and helping children learn and grow. I am currently studying my diploma in the early years framework.

Jucinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: diploma in early years

Type of Work

Ages of children Jucinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jucinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jucinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jucinda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jucinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jucinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: na
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: D'aguilar
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Jucinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jucinda you'll need to Join Now or Login