Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'May' (#73306) – Hornsby Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'May' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

May's Description

I come from a large family, as the youngest of 4 children, I would describe myself as confident and bubbly. I have grown up in a very family orientated environment and have been given the responsibility of babysitting family friends, cousins, and neighbors throughout the years.
I have completed a year of a Bachelor of Education in 2013 and am currently deferred from university, looking for work until I continue my tertiary education.
I have recently been employed by my local before and after school care as an educator, which involves caring for children, entertaining children, following government regulations and preparing meals. However while I am not studying I am keen to work more hours to save for future endeavorers.
I am currently employed full time at a retail store in Macquarie Centre and looking for a little bit of extra work on weekends.
I am confident when looking after children and feel that my enthusiastic personality corresponds well to the children's needs. Working with children proves to be a rewarding experience and I would love the opportunity to care for children in a casual position.

May's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children May is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work May is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services May may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

May's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

May's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

May's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hornsby Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

May's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact May you'll need to Join Now or Login