google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Penny' (#73315) – Beeliar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Penny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Penny's Description

Hi there, my name is Penny and I'm an 18 year old primary education student at the university of Notre Dame. I only attend uni on wednesdays 10:30am - 12:30pm. I would be very interested in working for a family in need of a live-out nanny/babysitter and providing my services to you and your family when necessary.

I have my license so I am able to travel to you as soon as you would need my assistance.

I have done a lot of work experience in primary schools and child care centres, which required looking after smaller children but any age group would be great.

I have my first aid certificate and also a police clearance.

If you require any other information from myself, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Penny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Penny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Penny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Penny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Penny's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Penny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Penny's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Beeliar
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Penny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Penny you'll need to Join Now or Login