google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily Grace' (#73328) – Eltham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily Grace's Description

I am an 18 year old girl with experience in childcare and hospitality work. i am a british visitor and will be in eltham until next year (septemeber 2015) i am a qualified nanny and nursery worker and have experience in both.
would love to hear from any jobs and can supply my CV and references if needed.

Emily Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: B-tec in children's care, learning and development level 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 4km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Eltham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login