google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jodie' (#73336) – Highfields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jodie's Description

Hello, I am a stay at home mother of two boys. Aged 13 and nearly 11. My previous employment has been office work for the past 15 years and I am looking for something different to occupy my time. I love the joy that children bring to my life. I was caring for my niece every Thursday for 2 years. She is now 3. Unfortunately my sister isn't working anymore, so I no longer have the pleasure of her company, I am currently studying a diploma of early education online which I am enjoying.

Children, animals and cooking are my weakness. I love all three. I am nurturing, fun loving, reliable and attentive to children's needs. I am also happy to help with any household duties and I have a very reliable vehicle which could easily fit car seats.

I hope to be considered for a position to bring fun, joy and excitement to the hearts of your children with outside play, arts and crafts, play doh, painting and reading. Thank you, Jodie.

Jodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jodie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jodie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Highfields
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodie you'll need to Join Now or Login