google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#73388) – Pacific Pines  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Lisa's Description

I have over 20 years experience working within the childcare industry, caring for children from 4 months to teenagers. Including twins, triplets and children with special needs. I also hold a current Blue Card.

My qualifications include:
• Certificate 3 in Children’s Services
• Senior First Aid and CPR Certificate
• Asthma and Anaphylaxis Training

I am able to provide a safe, supportive, stimulating and educational environment for all children in my care.

I have the ability to create fun learning experiences through music, stories, games, cooking, art and craft.

I am friendly, honest, reliable and approachable and I will give 100% attention to your child/children.

Prior to your booking I am happy to meet with you and your family. This enables me to become familiar with your child/children’s routine, interests, allergies and any other requirements you may have.

To make the time I spend with your child a little more special I bring a ‘busy bag’. This is customised to provide age appropriate activities for your child and can be filled with musical instruments, books, stickers, lego, art and craft and more.

References are available upon request.

You can feel safe leaving your child/children in my care.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Pacific Pines
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login