google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#73392) – North Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

My Name is Sophie. I am an Australian citizen I have relocated from the UK to Perth to be closer to family and have spent the last two years working for Dale and Waters, an online ladies wear organisation catering to plus size women.

I am looking for full/part time work with children. I have a Working With Children clearance, a federal police check clearance and have just finished a First Aid Training course through St Johnís Ambulance Service.

I have nearly 20 years experience in the fashion industry predominantly in the United Kingdom and am now seeking a career change.

I have always adored children and my gentle, patient and friendly nature allows me to connect with children from diverse backgrounds very easily.
I am extremely reliable, hardworking, and highly organised, with a high attention to detail.
Although my resume focuses on my experience in the fashion industry I would welcome the
Opportunity to discuss any suitable nanny position you may have available.
Look forward to hearing back from you.

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: North Coogee
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login