Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Heather' (#73393) – Kearneys Spring  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heather' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Heather's Description

Im a mother of two grown up kids aged 25 & 21. I am English but now live in Toowoomba Qld.
I have experience working with different aged children most recently I was working at a primary school in New Zealand only leaving the position to move to Australia. I worked there for eighteen months and previous to that I was working in a high school for six and half years.
I have also experience in looking after toddler aged children and I can supply references for everything I needed to. I have a recent first aid certificate in young childcare and have also recently sat a workshop for behaviour management and child protection.

Heather's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First aid certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Heather is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heather is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heather may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heather's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heather's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Heather's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: C of E
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Kearneys Spring
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Heather's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heather you'll need to Join Now or Login