Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fiona' (#73403) – Mona Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fiona's Description

Hi my name is Fiona, I am 35yrs old and a mother of a ten month old boy and a step mum of a girl and a boy, ten and nine yrs old. I live in Mona Vale and loving it! I am interested in finding part time employment preferably 2-3 days a week and both days being in between the hours of 7-6. I will be available from mon-Fridays. I have been working with children since completing my child care diploma in 1999. I have worked in two long day care centres full time, the first job for one year and the second job being for four years and the most current job at a preschool for nine years. I have also done much casual work in between jobs. Most of my experience has been with preschoolers though I have run a babies room and toddler room in my first two jobs. I have also done some nannying for a three year old recently which was only for a short period of four months though having had this opportunity I realised how much I enjoyed working so closely with this child and what an important role I played in her life. I also really loved it.

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Mona Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I am not currently a registered carer with the family assistance office but will be applying for it ASAP.

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login