google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sinead' (#73405) – Research  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sinead' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sinead's Description

I am currently in my third year of studying my Bachelor of Education (early childhood and primary). I love working with children and find it extremely rewarding. I have babysat previously on and off for the past 2 years for family friends.

I have also done three placements of 30 days each. These were in a birth - 2 year old room and a 3 - 5 year old kinder room where I gained knowledge and confidence. My last placement was in a Prep/foundation class in Croydon Primary School. I have my first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis management certificate, working with children's and police check.


I am a bubbly, outgoing and very hardworking person and would love any opportunity to further my experience and knowledge with children.

Sinead's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sinead is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sinead is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sinead may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sinead's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sinead's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sinead's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Melbourne
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Research
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sinead's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sinead you'll need to Join Now or Login