google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Debrabell' (#73415) – Wallarah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Debrabell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Debrabell's Description

Hi I'm Debra married 3older boys I'm 44years old I'm a nurse and a nanny I have been nursing for22years nanny work 5years I have experience in newborns to teens years I cook clean take kids to and from school Sports they do after school I great at helping with homework I'm reliable trusting lady always give the most loving care to your children I love kids I love horses I own 3myself dancing music football soccer playing games I'm a fun person to b around I'm always there to help people in
Need. Thanku debra

Debrabell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nursing degree doing my masters degree on line

Type of Work

Ages of children Debrabell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debrabell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Debrabell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Debrabell's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Debrabell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Debrabell's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Central coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Wallarah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I'm reliable if possible a roster in advance would be great please contact me by phone

Debrabell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debrabell you'll need to Join Now or Login