Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Camilo' (#73420) – Redfern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Camilo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Camilo's Description

I am a journalist and professional manny, interested in contributing to the healthy development of childhood, with more than two years of experience caring for children, aged between two and seven years. I am seeking for a manny position, where I can take care for one or more children.

I love working with children, because I like being part in the education of future generations, that is why I am interested in encouraging them to learn and guiding them with discipline and affection.

Camilo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Camilo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camilo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Camilo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Camilo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Camilo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Camilo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Never mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Redfern
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Camilo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camilo you'll need to Join Now or Login