Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sharmane' (#73441) – Springwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharmane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sharmane's Description

My name is Sharmane I have worked with children for the past 20 years as group leader in child care and as a nanny. I have a working with children blue card, diploma of child care and education and a current first aid certificate. I have 2 school aged children. I am looking for a part time nanny position.

Sharmane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharmane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharmane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharmane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharmane's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharmane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharmane's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Springwood
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharmane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharmane you'll need to Join Now or Login