google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lynn' (#73463) – West Rockhampton  Nanny

To contact 'Lynn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lynn's Description

Experienced & qualified teacher currently only doing afterschool pick up, tutoring and supervision.
Available for part time work.
Working with Children Blue Card
Able to acquire Police Check and First Aide Certificate upon request.

Lynn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Lynn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lynn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lynn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lynn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fees for extra duties and distance from my home.

Lynn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: West Rockhampton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Codeine
Dietary Needs: Private
Additional Information: No heavy lifting. I don't smoke and prefer Non-smoking environment, especially indoors.

Lynn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lynn you'll need to Join Now or Login