Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Vicki' (#73470) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vicki's Description

I have a certificate III in Children Services QLD and have been looking after my grand daughter 2 days per week for the past 8 months.

I do have a Blue Card however I will need to renew it if necessary as well as update my First Aid Certificate.

Prior to this, I worked as a cleaner/housekeeper for a few clients on the Gold Coast as well as in 4-5 star hotels as a housekeeper.

I am interested to know if there is any demand for Nanny work as I am keen to go back to paid work and am prepared to do home duties, cook meals, shopping or travel to and from school and activities if required.

Vicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Children Services Qld

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vicki's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Vicki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Ceoliac
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Additional Information: I am in the process of buying a car so I will have a car in due course. I do have a full drivers licence and a good driving record.

Vicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicki you'll need to Join Now or Login