google analytics

Profile of 'Lily' (#73471) – Central Lake, Caboolture  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lily's Description

I am a friendly, loyal, honest and clearly dedicated individual who loves children. Married with two beautiful grown up children. Had 4 years experienced as a Day Care Mum in the past. And working part time as a childcare assistant at one of the Center at Sippy Downs. I would love to find a weekend or night part time job I always love working with children.

Lily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in Hospitality - Certificate 111 in early childhood - Bluecard

Type of Work

Ages of children Lily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lily's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino, English
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Central Lake, Caboolture
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Im a very healthy person. Never drink and never smoke.

Lily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lily you'll need to Join Now or Login