google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#73494) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Susan's Description

Fun loving healthy and active, Mum and grandmother.
Years of experience working with children. Taught craft , and ran before and after school care St. Lukes Grammer, 4 years worked on The residential unit at Dalwood childrens cnt SEAFORTH , with children who had learning difficulties and behavior problems ( 5yrs).
work on a casual basis at the Royal Far West in Manly and do home nursing.
Hold Dip. of Health and Aging ( Med. Registrar) current first aid. Cert. C.P.E Mental Health, Working with children.

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CPE Mental Health, 2007 Dip. Health & Aging.( Medical Regist.)2009

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages: LITTLE FRENCH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 66
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: CHRISTIAN
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information: N/A

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login