Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Suman' (#73495) – Earlwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suman' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Suman's Description

Dear parents,

I am mature and fun loving person. What I love most working with the kids is that I never feel it is a job. I enjoy their company. I love going to parks, reading stories, art and craft. At the same time, I love discipline and organized ways. I am good at teaching kids. My experience of 12 years have made me more confident. I am always flexible with start and finish time.

Suman's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Suman is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suman is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Suman may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Suman's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Suman's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Suman's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: Hindi and Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Suman's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suman you'll need to Join Now or Login