Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hine Mia' (#73497) – Bidwill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hine Mia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hine Mia's Description

Hello Parents,

My name is Hine,
I am a 2013 high-school graduate,
I possess the following traits: Punctual, Honest, Loyal, Genuine, Positive Mindset, Loving nature, Animal Lover, Flexible.
I am experienced with children as I am the eldest of 10 kids ranging from 11 months-15 years of age. I have worked part-time as an administrator for a small business firm called MNSI CD & DVD PRODUCTIONS. I enjoy spending my free time with children and see this as a awesome opportunity to gain further experience working with children. I own 3 dogs & 1 kitten: An American Staffordshire, Labrador & Matese X Shitzu who I absolutely love and adore. If you own any animals ill happily feed & care for their needs also.

I am comfortable with doing the following:

• Controlling and caring for children at the employer’s residence

• Preparing bottles and snacks for infants and children respectively

• Bathe, dress and groom infants and children

• Arrange formulas and change diapers

• Teach basic language and math lessons

• Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise

• Disciplining children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents

• Maintaining a clean and healthy environment inside the home

• Keep an eye on children’s activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents

• Teach children regarding personal cleanliness and social interaction

• Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child

• Take care of the emotional comfort of children

• Carry out housekeeping duties as given by parents

• Perform basic ground-keeping and pet care tasks

Hine Mia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hine Mia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hine Mia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hine Mia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hine Mia's Availability

I am interested in working 17 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hine Mia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details: Outings with children or bus fares (will always ask for permission & enquire about any additional fees) I would love to take your children out occasionally with your permission.

Hine Mia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bidwill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I do not have my drivers license, although I will happily catch public transport extra early if need be to ensure I arrive on time always!

Hine Mia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hine Mia you'll need to Join Now or Login