google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Khan' (#73498) – Hawker  All caregiver work

To contact 'Khan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Khan's Description

Student from Pakistan studying a teaching qualification for primary school. Have experience of teaching and before and after school too.

Khan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: no

Type of Work

Ages of children Khan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Khan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Khan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Khan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 18 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Khan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: none

Khan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Hindi,Urdu
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Hawker
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Khan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Khan you'll need to Join Now or Login