Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Luke' (#73517) – Darlinghurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Luke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Luke's Description

I am a full time acting student, available for part-time or casual hours. I have experience working with large groups of children as a teacher in small community group and as a private tutor. I also currently work as an Educator with an out of school hours facility in a public primary school. I am flexible with hours outside of schooling commitments which are three days a week, willing to drive, cook or help with homework.

Luke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Luke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Luke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Luke's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Luke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Luke's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Darlinghurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Luke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luke you'll need to Join Now or Login